USA Baseball College Contact List

School Email/Phone Coach name
Arizona State Univ. travis.jewett@asu.edu travis jewett
Arizona Westerman ifoldbbpe@aol.com  Alan Manifold
Baylor Univ. mitch_thompson@baylor.edu Mitch Thompson
Boston College bc.baseball@bc.edu Scott friedholm
Central Arizona ryan.ruiz@centralaz.edu
College of Southern Nevada chris.sheff@csn.edu Chris Sheff
Eastern Arizona Collegee ldondallas@yahoo.com  eldon dallas
Gonzaga University evans@athletics.gonzaga.edu Danny evans
Hawaii ckonishi@hawaii.edu Chad Konishi
Kansas State University broman@kennesaw.edu bob roman
Kansas Wesleyan Univ. kadem.tharp@kwu.edu kadem tharp
Louisiana State Univ. dgrewe@lsu.edu david grewe
Miami bachmaba@muohio.edu ben bachmann
Michigan State markv@ath.msu.edu mark van amended
Minnesota forna001@umn.edu rob fornasiere
NC State tom_holliday@ncsu.edu tom holliday
Nevada mgouldsmith@unr.edu buddy goldsmith
Northwestern Univ. tstod@northwestern.edu Tim Stoddard
Oklahoma State greg.evans@okstate.edu Greg evans
Oregon State Univ. marty.lees@oregonstate.edu Marty Lees
Penn State egf10@psu.edu Eric Folmar
San Diego State mmartine@mail.sdsu.edu Mark Martinez
Seattle Univ. powellc@seattle.edu Casey Powell
Skagit Valley College brian.murphy@skagit.edu brian murphy
Southern Utah Univ. chasehudson@hotmail.com  chase hudson
Stanford kjbills@stanford.edu Mark marquess
Texas tommy.harmon@athletics.utexas.edu Tommy harmon
Texas Tech chad.mandrell@ttu.edu Chad Mandrell
Univ. of Northern Colorado gabriel.ribas@unco.edu Gabe Ribas
Univ. of Arizona waz@arizona.edu Mark wasikowski
Univ. of Kansas rsgraves@ku.edu Ryan Graves
Univ. of Michigan mjhust@umich.edu Matt Husted
Univ. of Oregon bleblanc@uoregon.edu Andrew Checketts
Univ. of San Diego jayjohnson@sandiego.edu Jay Johnson
Univ. of Tennessee ashlawson@tennessee.edu Ash Lawson
Univ. of Alabama Dnorris@ia.ua.edu Dax Norris
Univ. of North Dakota justin.field@und.nodak.edu Justin Field
Univ. of Utahm crawford@huntsman.utah.edu Mike Crawford
UNLV stan.stolte@unlv.edu Stan stolte
Virginia Tech mike80@vt.edu Mike Kunigonis
Washington lmeggs@u.washington.edu Lindsay Meggs
Western Nevadakinkella@wnc.edu Jon kinkella
WSU grswenson@wsu.edu Gregg swenson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *